Review from HiFi Pig magazine - UK

Test HiFi Pig Page 1
Test HiFi Pig Page 2

Click to enlarge

gallery/hp

Review from the French HiFi Magazine Vumetre

Banc D'Essai - Nr. 16 April 2018

Vumetre magazine

Click to enlarge

Reviews

News

December 10, 2018

Happy to announce the start of the distibution in Switzerland with the expert company in analog audio, AA-Services located in Wanger an Der Aare.

December 3, 2018

The specialized label in R&R Sleazy Records and the spare parts supplier Lenco Motion Audio are the new dealers of Winyl,

October 4, 2018

We continue working to offer our products around the world, from now they are avalable in Czech Republic and Romania from our dealers Phono.cz and Audio Alchemy.

September 26, 2018

Here some pictures of last edition of Sintonie High End Audio Show 2018 (Italy), courtesy from Madformusic and Mono & Stereo. photo1 photo2

September 4, 2018

Winyl products were showcased in the Hong Kong Hi-End AV Show, thanks to our distributor Sound Of Strings Audio. Here some pictures photo1 photo2

August 16, 2018

We are happy to announce our new distributor in Italy, MadForMusic di Toniolo Dimitri a prestigious business of High End founded in Milano.

August 3, 2018

The French Magazine Haute-Fidélité makes a test of our products in the section J'Ai Teste, nr. 233 August/September 2018. Read the full article HERE

July 4, 2018

We are delighted to present our new dealer in Poland, Winyle.pl is one of the most important business specialized in analog audio.

June 23, 2018

Winyl was present together with Divine Audio in The North West Audio Show 2018 in UK (http://audioshow.co.uk). Read the full report here

June 20, 2018

We continue working to offer a full range products, now have launched Stylus Duo Clean. A special double set to clean and take care of your valuable stylus assembly

June 15, 2018

We are glad to have Sound Sevilla High End as the new Winyl dealer in Spain

May 19, 2018

Winyl in Feria AVME (Audio Video Multimedia Experience) 2018 in Madrid, thanks to David from Keifri Records. Here some pictures photo1 photo2

April 30, 2018

The HiFi magazine Vumetre publishes a review of Winyl cleaners in the section Banc D'Essai. Nr. 16 April 2018

April 15, 2018

Kleifri Records is our new dealer in Spain, record store specialized in audiophile editions from the best record labels

April 12, 2018

We just arrived to Hungary from the hand of Bakelit Futar, the leader online records shop. A pleasure to have then as Winyl dealer.

March 14, 2018

Winyl cleaners are in one of the biggest stores in Germany (and Europe), HHV Handels is our new point of sale.

 

gallery/vumetre-2

Read the review here

Review from Mint Magazine - Germany

Nr. 14 August 2017

gallery/mint11
gallery/mint2

Click to enlarge